Michael T. French, CPA
 Managing Director
302-225-0600 or mfrench@belfint.com

Kathryn S. Schultz, CPA
Director/Chair Tax & Small Business
302-573-3916 or kschultz@belfint.com

Peter J. Winnington, CPA, CFP
Director/Chair Corporate Services
302-573-3907 or pwinnington@belfint.com

Jeffrey A. Elwell, CPA
Director/Chair Accounting & Auditing
302-573-3973 or jelwell@belfint.com

Barry A. Crozier, CPA, CGMA
Director
302-573-3903 or bcrozier@belfint.com

Maria T. Hurd, CPA
Director Accounting & Auditing
Employee Benefit Plan Audit Services
302-573-3918 or mhurd@belfint.com

David Jennings, CPA
Director Tax & Small Buisness
302-573-3917 or  djennings@belfint.com

Donna L. McClintock, CPA
Director Tax & Small Business
302-573-3971 or dmcclintock@belfint.com

Jonathan D. Moll, CPA
Director Accounting & Auditing
302-573-3937 or  jmoll@belfint.com

Kamini D. Patel, CPA
Director Corporate Services
302-573-3948 or kpatel@belfint.com

Stephen D. Ritchie, CPA
Director Tax & Small Business
302-573-3972 or sritchie@belfint.com

Jordon N. Rosen, CPA, AEP®
Director Tax & Small Buisness
302-573-3911 or jrosen@belfint.com

Ann Mary Kluska, CPA
 Principal Tax & Small Buisness
302-573-3936 or  akluska@belfint.com

George G. Fournaris, CPA, CGFM
 Principal Accounting & Auditing
302-225-0600 or  gfournaris@belfint.com

Harvey R. Morris, CNE
President BL&S Technologies
302-573-3900 or  hmorris@belfint.com